Az Voter Suppression protests continue tomorrow! Three of them 3/29/16 !

Still fighting for a re-vote here in Arizona…..
please don’t forget about us brothers and sisters we had our votes stolen
Anonymous supporter brutally arrested at Arizona state house of Representatives today… I will post video on my events 😦
Wall Street and Dark Money are strangling us here in Arizona !
Anonymous supporter brutally arrested at Arizona state house of Representatives today… I will post video on my events 😦
Okay… The pressure is still on to stop voter suppression laws and restore “FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS” in ARIZONA!
Yes … that was incredible that they arrested that poor young person for weaing an anonymous mask !
We are having multiple protests tomorrow brothers and sisters ……..Even if you can’t make to one of them you can really help us out by spreading the words !
Here is the first event brothers and sisters please spread the word !
Leonard Clark Arizona activist
Az Legislature 9:30AM
Helen Purcell’s office 12:00PM Phoenix, Arizona 12:00P.M. !
Protest Gov Ducey at Capitol until he rescinds AZ VOTER SUPPRESION LAW ! 2:00PM State Legislature.
Published by

leonard clark

I am an Arizona Progressive veteran who is concerned not only for myself but my loved ones and my progeny. I am deeply interested in the world and universe.

Leave a Reply

