My response as an Iraq veteran to calls for partitioning of Iraq:

image.jpeg

As a soldier in the illegal occupation of Iraq…due to the impeachable lies of the illegitimate President George W. Bush…

I realized that the partition of Iraq was the only real answer to the hell that had become Iraq…

We were driving around in our Humvees… Being slaughtered due to lack of proper equipment etc.… Because of what decolonizing forces had done… In the early 20th century.
Leonard Clark
April 28, 2016

With Iraq Mired in Turmoil, Some Call for Partitioning the Country – NYTimes.com

http://mobile.nytimes.com/2016/04/29/world/middleeast/with-iraq-mired-in-turmoil-some-call-for-partitioning-the-country.html

Published by

leonard clark

I am an Arizona Progressive veteran who is concerned not only for myself but my loved ones and my progeny. I am deeply interested in the world and universe.

Leave a Reply

