Trump and Hillary both Evil…There Is “No Lesser” Of The Two

images.jpegUnknown.jpeg

I am troubled by what seems to be a growing group of folks who seem to excuse the monster Trump… We should not be giving him anymore of a pass than Shillary. I do not stand with people that support Trump… And… I know that you don’t dear reader but you probably know people who support Bernie that do… But… I again am troubled by those who seem to excuse this monster as well. And, this is coming from a “Bernie or Bust” person: ME. Let us not be played by either evil camp at the expense of looking like Fascist sympathizers …  or Monarchist Hillary sympathizers.  Trump and Hillary are both monsters and there is no “lesser of two evils.”

Leonard Clark , Arizona Resident, Progressive Activist, Bernie or Buster

Published by

leonard clark

I am an Arizona Progressive veteran who is concerned not only for myself but my loved ones and my progeny. I am deeply interested in the world and universe.

Leave a Reply

