You are my brother….Your blood is red…Your heart is true….Liberty and Freedom were defended by you. Please rest dear brother…Please rest.

Unknown

The mother and father of Humayun Kahn were on the Diane Rehm show today. It is a informative interview, hope you will listen brothers and sisters.

https://thedianerehmshow.org/shows/2016-08-16/a-conversation-with-khizr-and-ghazala-khan

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/…/Faces-American-Muslims…

 

You are my brother….Your blood is red…Your heart is true….Liberty and Freedom were defended by you. Please rest dear brother…Please rest.

Leonard Clark

8-16-16

 

Unknown

Published by

leonard clark

I am an Arizona Progressive veteran who is concerned not only for myself but my loved ones and my progeny. I am deeply interested in the world and universe.

Leave a Reply

